Skip to content

New anthology from Cinnamon Press

October 1, 2018

Hallows to Harvest

My copy of this beautifully-designed and produced book came through the door on Saturday. I read the first poem “Ice Age” by Gabriel Griffin and I was gripped. It set the bar very high, and the rest of the book (which I read there and then without stopping) did not disappoint. I am thrilled to be in such great company, with two short poems in this garland of mostly short poems. Mine can be seen here.

Cinnamon’s Ogham Tree anthology is is open for submissions until this time next year. To submit, visit this page.

Ama

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Beau Beausoleil permalink
    October 1, 2018 4:08 pm

    Congratulations Ama! Your two poems are exceptional, both carry one away. I would fully expect to find them written on two fallen leaves in the heart of the forest.

  2. October 23, 2018 1:51 pm

    Thank you, dear Beau.

Leave a comment